Curtis Packaging Logo

CONTACT

Unit 8. Wells Place, Gatton Park Business Centre Merstham
Redhill, United Kingdom
RH1 3DR

T: 01737 647 000

For new business enquiries please email us on sales@curtispackaging.co.uk

Steve Mallett

Managing Director
steve.mallett@curtispackaging.co.uk
07768711781

Steve Parkhouse

Sales Manager
steve.parkhouse@curtispackaging.co.uk
07741903732

Rob Finnigan

New Business Development Director
rob.finnigan@curtispackaging.co.uk
07850356011

Becky Earl

Account Executive
becky.earl@curtispackaging.co.uk
07584100638

Joanne Manning

Account Executive
joanne.manning@curtispackaging.co.uk
07918308569
© 2023 Curtis Print & Packaging. All right reserved.
chevron-down
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram